Sermons

Couldn’t make it to church on Sunday? Or maybe you did get to church but want to share some great insights with your friends? Then look no further than here for the sermons from Fredsville!

February 23, 2020 - Pastor Lisa
Preached by Pastor Lisa Dietrich on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
February 16, 2020 - Intern Andy
Preached by Intern Andy Graves on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
February 9, 2020 - Intern Andy
Preached by Pastoral Intern Andy Graves on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
January 26, 2020 - Pastor Lisa
Preached by Pastor Lisa Dietrich on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
January 12, 2020 - Pastor Lisa
Preached by Pastor Lisa Dietrich on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
January 5, 2020 - Pastor Lisa
Preached by Pastor Lisa Dietrich on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
December 29, 2019 - Jean Loger
Preached by Jean Loger on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
December 22, 2019 - Intern Andy
Preached by Pastoral Intern Andy Graves on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
December 08, 2019 - Pastor Lisa
Preached by Pastor Lisa Dietrich on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
December 01, 2019 - Pastor Lisa
Preached by Pastor Lisa Dietrich on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser